Displaying Celestial Touch Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Ajay and her staff turn my " aches into awws!". I leave feeling relaxed. She takes the stress away from my shoulders and all over.

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

Older reviews

Great service, professional and relaxing atmosphere...AJ does a great job and very knowledgeable when it comes to keeping you healthy. Plz go check her out you'll be glad you did! Lynn Spears

(Anonymous, 223 days ago)

I love this place! They are so kind and such professionals who really know what they are doing. Carmen S.

(Anonymous, 225 days ago)

I was at Celestial times yesterday and I had a wonderful massage you gave me such comfort which I feel such peace an inner feeling that I hadn't felt in a long time

(Anonymous, 674 days ago)

I went there august 2015 and had mario giving me my massage...it was the best ever and it really seemed to help my back pain

(Anonymous, 862 days ago)

I visited Celestial Touch studios last year while visiting from DC and am so glad I did! AJ was my therapist - she owns the place and is the real heart and soul of the spa. As soon as you walk in the door, the calm seeps in, the stress leaks out. The atmosphere is very relaxing. I was greeted by a staff member -don't remember the name - who was very pleasant and cheerful. Without wait or rush, my session started on time. I'll cut right to it and tell you my massage was outstanding! I don't know what AJ puts in the sauce but whatever it is, is sublime! Best professional massage I've had, and I've had plenty over many years. I learned that AJ is a licensed and certified myomassologist - a distinction not shared by all "massage therapists" - in fact she teaches it! (an adjunct professor at a myomassology school) I heartily recommend Celestial Touch to anyone who is considering a massage and who wants one from the best! Unqualified Five Stars!!! I'll be back the next time I'm in town for sure!! Keep up the great work, AJ and the Celestial Touch team!! Archie Rich

(Archie R., 904 days ago)

I was nervous at first because it was my first time there but when I was finished,I wanted to come back again later that day. IT WAS AMAZING from beginning to end.Definitely looking forward to my next appointment.

(Latoyua H., 971 days ago)

A very good experience

(Anonymous, 1,124 days ago)

Very happy with the patience and the professionalism that was given to me, I WILL be back!

(Anonymous, 1,139 days ago)

It was fantastic. 15 minutes and I had the magical feel good feeling you get from a good massage. Thanks!

(Anonymous, 1,142 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Celestial Touch
 
Security Code